Argyll and Bute Council

Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 28 July 2022

NOTICE OF MEETING

A Special meeting of the ARGYLL AND BUTE HARBOUR BOARD will be held ON A HYBRID BASIS BY ATTENDANCE IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER, KILMORY, LOCHGILPHEAD OR BY MICROSOFT TEAMS on THURSDAY, 4 AUGUST 2022 at 10:00 AM, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (IF ANY)
- 3. OBAN BAY DEVELOPMENT / NORTH PIER EXTENSION PROPOSALS (Pages 3 8)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

4. **OBAN BAY UPDATE** (Pages 9 - 16)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

Argyll and Bute Harbour Board

Councillor Robin Currie
Councillor Jim Lynch
Councillor Garret Corner

Councillor Andrew Vennard
Councillor Andrew Kain (Chair)

Councillor lan MacQuire Councillor Ross Moreland (Vice-Chair)

Contact: Stuart Mclean, Committee Manager - 01436 658717

Hazel MacInnes, Committee Services Officer - 01546604269